Water Tanks

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Tank-Mart.com is one of the Nation’s largest supplier of above ground & underground plastic tanks, water tanks, and fabricated tanks.

Tank-Mart is a leading supplier of plastic water and industrial tanks in the United States. They have been in plastic tank and custom tank business since 2004 and built a solid reputation in the market. Tank-Mart prides itself on providing its clients with a wide selection of high-quality plastic tanks, friendly and professional staff, fast-operating customer support, excellent service, and most importantly the lowest prices.

You don’t need to worry about the quality of your plastic tank if you have purchased it at tank-mart.com. All of their plastic tanks are made from FDA-approved resin that corresponds to the highest standards of quality. That means that you can use their water tanks for storing potable water.

The Vertical storage water tanks from Tank-Mart have self-venting lids and tie-down slots to ensure safe water storage for cannabis hydroponics.
Cone bottom storage tanks, by Tank-Mart are a fully draining water tank that can hold clean and purified water for commercial cannabis use. Comes in sizes from 15 gallons to 13000 gallons.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com