Water Purification / Filtration

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Water Purification / Filtration

AXEON Water Technologies

When you want to grow the best product, every detail counts; grow media, humidity, nutrients, and of course water quality. That is why we work with AXEON Water Technologies for our commercial clients. For more than three decades, AXEON has manufactured high quality membrane and filtration products in the United States.

AXEON offers an assortment of best-in-class components to help build and manage water purification systems. This includes: membranes, housings, filters, chemicals, instrumentation and more.

They are the #1 volume producer of commercial RO systems in North America. AXEON systems have purified over 500,000,000 gallons of water.

If you would like to learn more about the importance of clean water in your grow facility, contact one of our commercial specialists to see if improving your water quality could improve the quality of your yield.


Featured Products

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com