Water Management

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Water Management for Commercial Growers

We offer turn-key irrigation solutions to provide water management for commercial growers to help manage everything from water quality, humidity control, temperature, and oxygenation to improve nutrient absorption and keep roots thriving, to promote faster plant growth. We feature products by Axion. AXEON offers an assortment of best-in-class components to help build and manage water purification systems.

Our commercial sales team can help you with a variety of irrigation setups such as ebb and flow trays, fertilizer injection (fertigation) systems, reverse osmosis systems, and automation that allows you to control and monitor your irrigation scheduling.

Contact us today and let’s get started on your cannabis irrigation project!

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com