Phantom Commercial DE Reflectors

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Phantom Commercial DE Reflectors

Phantom engaged a renowned American lighting engineer to design the most efficient DE enclosed and open type reflector on the market. Phantom reflectors deliver focused light and effectively dissipates heat while operating the DE lamp at ideal temperatures for maximum light output and lamp life.

  • Phantom reflectors are engineered to deliver higher PPFD with incredible uniformity
  • Highly efficient in overlapping multi-light configurations
  • Premium aluminum European hammertone interior: 99.85% pure, 95% reflectivity

Product Features

SKUPackage DimensionsReflector TypeAdditional Information
PHRW114.25L x 12.00W x 6.00HOpenCut Sheet
PHRS118.00L x 14.00W x 6.00HEnclosedCut Sheet
Hydrofarm Custom Light Layout Service

Custom Light Layout Service

Phantom offers professionally rendered lighting plans to help you evaluate the needs and requirements of your project.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com