LED Lighting

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Welcome to PHOTOBIO

A HYDROFARM EXCLUSIVE BRAND

Why PHOTOBIO?

  • It’s simple, PHOTOBIO is one of the best horticultural lighting solutions out there. We know growers want high quality crops, cutting edge technology and affordable lighting solutions.
  • PHOTOBIO delivers. And you don’t have to take our word for it – we are DLC certified, outperform our competition and growers rave about our performance. See how PHOTOBIO stacks up against the competition.
  • PHOTOBIO provides a full range of application-specific lighting solutions from seed to harvest. Our fixtures offer a range of spectrums and wattages and include top bin diodes, proprietary Phantom drivers and robust thermal management.
  • PHOTOBIO has a solution for everyone – we can help!

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com