Lighting

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Hydrofarm commercial team specialize in LED grow lights for commercial Cannabis growers.

PHOTOBIO incorporates cutting edge photobiology science into high-performance fixture designs that uniformly distribute photons to your cannabis canopy thanks to proprietary photon regulating optics. The various high-efficiency spectra employed in PHOTOBIO fixtures have been trialed extensively to elicit specific photomorphogenic responses in your cannabis crop.

Our mission is quite simple: Develop only the best commercial cannabis LED grow light solutions available allowing growers to maximize their cannabis crop’s potential for maximum yield and profitability.

Commercial LED Grow Lights

PHOTOBIO provides a wide range of application-specific lighting solutions for all stages in of cannabis life cycle. The various spectrums and wattages ensure the success and sustainability of your controlled greenhouse environment operation.

PHOTOBIO has developed a comprehensive array of LED grow light solutions that can take you from seed to harvest so you can deliver the highest quality cannabis to the consumer.

Check out how our LED Grow Lights compare to the competition

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com