Contact Us

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Thank you for reaching out

HYDROFARM COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS

1304 Southpoint Blvd, Suite 200
Petaluma CA 94954
1-844-860-0400

General Inquiries

Our goal is to provide value, performance, and service throughout your experience with us, both pre and post purchase. To facilitate your inquiry please provide the following details. We look forward to talking with you further.
Name(Required)
Location(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com