Accelerated Growth Solutions airside equipment for HVAC & Dehumidification in cannabis grow facilities

Hydronic Systems

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Accelerated Growth Solutions: Hydronic Systems

Accelerated Growth Solutions | Mechanical Systems for Controlled Indoor Agricultural Environments

Control the climate in your grow facility with AGS hydronic systems.

Accelerated Growth Solutions (AGS) hydronic systems consist of fluid coolers/cooling towers, prefab pumping, chiller, and boiler systems. AGS systems allow commercial cannabis growers to have more control over the climate in their grow facility with either fluid coolers, chiller/boiler systems, or co-gen heat and power systems. AGS systems are professionally designed to fit your space and flow requirements.

For more information, contact your Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Rep today.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com