Airside Equipment

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Accelerated Growth Solutions: HVAC & Dehumidification

Accelerated Growth Solutions | Mechanical Systems for Controlled Indoor Agricultural Environments

HVAC Systems that are ideal for cannabis facilities

Accelerated Growth Solutions (AGS) airside equipment machinery consists of all-in-one HVAC/dehumidification and odor abatement exhaust systems. Commercial cannabis growers require durable, long-use, reliable ventilation, dehumidification, and HVAC systems–AGS machinery has the solution. AGS systems can be placed outside a grow facility, or if space is an issue, rooftop airside equipment is also available.

For more information, contact your Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Rep today.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com