AC/Humidification

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

Anden

Grow-optimized Dehumidifiers to maximize your yield with greater environmental control.

Anden provides precise and continuous humidity control for indoor environmental conditions. This is one of the most crucial and often-overlooked aspects of growing cannabis.

Through the use of smart alerts via Wi-Fi thermostats, Anden provides efficient and convenient monitoring of conditions anywhere, anytime. Anden can also help determine the exact latent load in your grow room and the correct size and number of humidifiers you will need.

Anden cultivation systems were built better specifically for you. For more information, contact your Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Rep today.

Anden Dehumidifiers

Anden Dehumidifier for active air dehumidification. Prioritizes removing moisture and circulates air to create a healthy and grow-optimized environment.

Built specifically with cultivators in mind, Anden dehumidifiers are the only dehumidifiers designed to remove moisture at lower temperatures to simulate fall growing conditions.

Anden dehumidifier for active air dehumidification control. Industrial and removes high quantities of moisture out of the air.

Anden dehumidifiers sample the air for three minutes every hour to ensure proper humidity levels are maintained.

Anden Dehumidifier for active air dehumidification, removing moisture and cycling air flow. Better for smaller greenhouses and spaces.

Anden dehumidifiers can maintain proper humidity levels any time of day throughout the growing life cycle.

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com