About Us

Ready to Get Started?

Get in touch with our Commercial Experts!

We know Commercial grows. Let’s connect and start talking about how to build your business.

Let's Get Started

The Hydrofarm Commercial Team

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales specializes in working with commercial cannabis growers. Nutrients, Grow media, hydroponics, benches and racks, Heavy 16, ebb & flow trays

For more than 45 years, Hydrofarm has helped growers around the world make growing easier and more productive. We pride ourselves in empowering cannabis growers, farmers and cultivators with products that enable greater quality, efficiency, consistency and speed in their grow projects.​ As the cannabis landscape has evolved, so has the team at Hydrofarm. We offer a full line of products for commercial cannabis growers. The Hydrofarm Commercial Team can help you maximize your space, improve your yield, and increase your ROI.

Hydrofarm has a dedicated group of sales and customer service staff to serve the Commercial cannabis channel. We manufacture and distribute the best brands in the business and offer everything you need under your roof. It’s our goal to be part of your team from the beginning stages of planning, to a successful yield from every crop – and every step in between.

We Know Commercial Cannabis Grows!​

Hydrofarm Commercial Sales Regions

Erin Lowe

VP of Business Development – Commercial Division
(800) 634-9990 x139
erin@hydrofarm.com

Gilbert Yeung

Western Canada
(604) 968-5119
gilberty@hydrofarm.com

Andrew Volpetti

Commercial Sales Director – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x607
andrew@hydrofarm.com


Jason Trubey

Commercial Account Manager – Western US
(800) 643-9990 x312
jtrubey@hydrofarm.com

Danielle Corneto-Bluthardt

Inside Sales – Western US
(888) 634-9990 x157
danielle@hydrofarm.com

Jake M. Kopenhaver

Inside Sales – Eastern US
(888) 780-4567 x608
jkopenhaver@hydrofarm.com